It’s Not Looking Good

So my downward spiral continues. And this past weekend it got very very bad to the point where I physically felt it. But I also don’t really care. A volatile mix that may lead me to a very dark place. It’s only a matter of time. 

I’m already starting to feel like I don’t think it will matter if I wasn’t here. Really, would it matter? I doubt it. 

I’m not totally delusional that no one will notice because I think they would but I also think they would move on and they’d be okay. And I wouldn’t have to struggle with my emotions or my thoughts. 

I could be free of this. I could have it finally quiet inside my head. Ah, peace. It might be worth it. 

How great would that be? Quiet. Silence. Sigh. 

Leave a Reply

